• 2006 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 11828 Players Online
  • 9822 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

20LeeBrian1's Introduction!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by 20LeeBrian1, Nov 24, 2020.

Tags:
  1. Hello, my name is Brian AKA 20LeeBrian1 on Java (or CakeEater17928 on Bedrock) and I am finally back on Mineplex! I am currently an undergraduate freshman, I officially joined here and the forums on June of 2019. At first I was struggling and super nervous at the same time, but I am alright now!

You guys probably know about me since I do share out my experiences on my profile page! And of course, I do participate in the forums and I am very interested!

I took a huge break on around the beginning to mid of August 2020 because of college. As such, I did not have time to play mineplex. I did manage to get back at around September, but then I took a huge break again to focus on my college as well as finals. It was very stressful!

When I returned, everything had changed. I saw new staff members and some of them were promoted! I also heard about UHC, and when I played NANOs, numerous changes happened!

I developed a strong and solid optimistic mindset after I returned. So far, I still remembered my friends, especially you guys!

Outside of Mineplex, I play piano, and I also play Pokemon Sword and Shield and Android games. For pokemon, I am catching shiny pokemon, and I do play puzzle games on Android! I also like going outside and eat out restaurants, but it is quite unfortunate because of the pandemic outside.