• 737 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 9175 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Amanso - Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Amanso, Aug 16, 2019.

1. Hello Everyone!

I hope you're having an awesome day/night! Today I'm going to introduce myself to you guys, although I am not really new to Mineplex, it's always a great idea to make an introduction so people will know you better and maybe make some new friends! Let's start with my all-time favorite mini-game, SKYWARS! This game is just amazing, let me know if its also your favorite minigame, maybe we could start a duo ;). I sometimes tend to play other minigames such as master builders and survival games though I'm not really good at them. My IGN is Amanso, if you happen to stumble upon me in-game, feel free to /f Amanso! I love making new friends :)

Posted Aug 16, 2019
    Poal likes this.
  2. Nice to meet you Amanso! My favorite mini-game is Micro Battles, but I'm trying to get better at Skywars :p. Hit me up if you ever want to play together!

Posted Aug 16, 2019
    Amanso likes this.
  3. Nice to meet you Poal :) I also play micro battles sometimes but I enjoy skywars more :p

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Aug 16, 2019
    Poal likes this.
  4. Hey Amanso, I hope to see you on Mineplex and hopefully maybe even in a SkyWars game. It's one of my favorite mini-games also,
    hope to see you on the Mineplex forums or server.

==========
    IGN: TheProTroller
    Discord: TheProTroller#4546
    Email: [email protected]
    (message me on here if you need anything)
    :mineplex:

Posted Aug 16, 2019
    Amanso likes this.
  5. Great to meet you Amanso!