• 0 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 5132 Players Online
  • 5132 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Animation Contest

Discussion in 'Forum Discussion' started by Sorhu, Feb 18, 2021.

1. Mineplex Community,

This is my first time creating a thread, but hopefully not the last. A few months ago I had an idea; One that would potentially double our playerbase in a couple weeks, if all goes well. This idea has been growing on me, so I decided to create my first thread dedicated to it. A few months ago I was thinking about how huge Hypixel’s playerbase is, and why. It came to me ( after watching some Black Plasma Studios Animations ) that they had superior publicity as far as advertising goes. I mean, how many countless youtubers have created Hypixel content? So, I thought to my self on this, and I came to a conclusion-We need to do something that absolutely screams Mineplex to the world. Here’s the Idea.