• 2890 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 7120 Players Online
  • 4230 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Art Glow up

Discussion in 'Arts & Banner Showcase' started by Catdogfatness, Aug 13, 2020.

1. Hii guys! Used to be super active back in the day when Mineplex was hosted on Enjin. If you remember me from then you are the real og!! Also if you know me from Tiktok let me know!! :D

Decided to post my arts here cause Mineplex just gives me nostalgia!!

These spoilers contain my silly photoshops I'm most known for. ;)
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Below are my drawings that actual hold artistic merit lol
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Youtube video of my Tiktok compilations

Posted Aug 13, 2020
    Amg_ (Amgeh) likes this.
  2. Hi!

I really like your uniqueness and your spin on the "silly edits." As an artist myself, I commend you on your creativity and fun side of artistry! It is so cool to see other people's work because you don't quite often see the same type of art everyday. Good job with all the pieces you have shared, I like them so much! And thank you for sharing. :D

I think one of my favorites is the Trypophobia. You really did well with the dramatic feeling of the piece and the face is so well drawn. I love it.

Posted Aug 13, 2020,
    Last edited Aug 13, 2020
  3. I think my ultimate favorite is the beautiful Steve. It really captures the true grace and beauty of Steve. The photoshop is done so well that I could not even tell that it was fake! I believe that your glamorous image of Steve could be sold in auctions.

For the actual real art, truly great work! I am not much of an artist myself, but I do know when something moves me, and your art does that! The trypophobia piece is my favorite! Thank you for sharing your work! (and Steve)

Posted Aug 14, 2020