• 691 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 4291 Players Online
  • 3600 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Christmas Update

Discussion in 'Server Discussion' started by Mvxz, Dec 1, 2020.

1. This. Update. Is. Awesome. I am so glad to see that you are still making amazing and unique updates, and this years feels a lot better. I really like the map and the advent systems (its my first time playing close to Christmas so I am unsure about other years Christmas updates). I just want to thank the builders for this awesome update and the devs for the amazing advent system and the staff team as a whole. https://imgur.com/a/GK0HUiu Merry Christmas!!

Posted Dec 1, 2020
  2. Its already out? how neat

Posted Dec 1, 2020
  3. I absolutely love this update. I haven't spend much time in game for Snow fight, but the hub definitely looks awesome so big thanks to the Builders. I took a few screenshots of the parts of hub that I like which can be found in this album.

After opening a lot of Gingerbread chests (I believe they are better than the Legacy Christmas treasure) I got:

• Completed Freeze set
    • Holiday Tree particles
    • Blizzard Aura particles
    • Fidget Spinner Aura Particles
    • Christmas wings particle
    • A lot of flags
    • Winter warfare win effect
    • Frost Golem morph
    • Gingerbread man pet
    And then of course after I had to get a few Legacy Christmas treasure and got:
    • Some random gadgets
    • Freeze cannon
    • Coal
    • Snowballs
    • Baby Reindeer mount
    • Some random cosmetics (can't remember what exactly)
    So definitely gingerbread chests are much better if any of you guys are looking to buy chests.

Also if anyone is confused about where to find Santa's little helper for the first day, it is right next to the advent calendar.

[​IMG]

Posted Dec 1, 2020,