• 341 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 3397 Players Online
  • 3056 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Cove's Introduction :]

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by cove_, Mar 1, 2021.

1. Hey! I just wanted to post a quick little (late) introduction to the Minplex community! I've been playing Minecraft pretty much my whole life, but I'm only just coming up on my one year mark in the Mineplex community. I took a little break from Minecraft but I've just recently started to become active on the server again. You will probably find me chilling in lobby-1 or in NANO Games. I occasionally play some other games like Dragon Escape, Survival Games, and Block Hunt, but NANO is definitely my favorite, followed by Block Hunt. :)

In terms of real life stuff about me, I live in the United States and I'm a sophomore in high school. In the future, I plan to join the Air Force and go into cyber security because I love computer science. My brother is a corporal in the Marine Corps and I want to follow his footsteps and join the military. My favorite things to do when I'm not online are hanging out with friends, bike riding, and singing. I'm definitely no performer but singing is a nice stress relieving coping method for me. :P

That's pretty much all there is for me to say. I see myself as a super chill person and I'm always open to making new friends and finding people to play with, so if you wanna chat or play just send me a quick DM or add me on Discord (cove#0420)!

Posted Mar 1, 2021
    mathuu, Bhunie, Da_One and 8 others like this.