• 352 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 5808 Players Online
  • 5456 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Custom Texture Pack giveaway

Discussion in 'Giveaways' started by BookBan, Jun 1, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hi! I am BookBan and I will be hosting a custom texture pack give away. This give away will end June 13. To enter comment what theme/ color pallet you want the pack and what resolution you want it to be (16x, 32x, 64x, etc.) I have been making texture packs for a few months now and have really enjoyed it so I though I would give away one. There will be 1 winner. good texture packs are not easy to make and it may take a few weeks for it to get finished. (I have checked with a staff member to make sure this falls under the "art" rule)

Posted Jun 1, 2020
  2. Hey BookBan! thanks for hosting this giveaway. I've been looking for a new texture pack for a couple of weeks now and I guess I've come across at the right place at the (kinda) right time!
    If I won I would want the pack to be a default edit that is 16x with some low fire. Thanks again!

Posted Jun 1, 2020,
    Last edited Jun 2, 2020
    BookBan likes this.
  3. Hey! If I win I want a 128x128 realistic texture pack.

Posted Jun 2, 2020
    BookBan likes this.
  4. If i win I would like a 128x with a dark color scheme maybe dark red / darkish purple you can decide the color.
    I also play alot of potpvp so if it could have low fire and some good potion textures and potion particles that would be dope thanks

Posted Jun 2, 2020
    BookBan likes this.
  5. Hello, first of thank you got hosting such a nice and generous giveaway.
    Second of all here is how I want the texture pack to be:
    colors: I want the texture pack to have colors based on #8359f7 (that is a hex code for a nice purple)
    resolution: 32x32