• 753 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 12305 Players Online
  • 11552 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Not Planned Demolition of "E-girl Mountain"

Discussion in 'General Idea Discussion' started by Hatti, Mar 15, 2021.

?

Do you think the "E-girl Mountain" should be demolished?

1. Yes.

51.9%
  2. Yes!

50.0%
  3. Absolutely!

64.8%
Multiple votes are allowed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Hello!

I have come to the official Mineplex forums to DEMAND the demolition of the hill located at around -34,76,41 (X,Y,Z) known as the "E-girl Hill"! From now on, I will be referring to it as the E-girl Mountain due to it being known for E-girls, E-boys and E-dating.

Ever since I started playing on Mineplex back in the day (2014?), I felt as if there was a strange negative aura in every lobby. For the longest time, I just could not figure out where the negative aura was radiating from. In recent times, I have figured out that the source of this negative aura is the infamous E-girl Hill. Every time I go near the E-girl Hill, I feel as if a part of me just ceased to exist. I have spoken to many other players on the server and they agree with me, the E-girl Hill HAS to go! I have written this demand in order to protect the sanity and overall wellbeing of my fellow Mineplexers.

My theory (DISCLAIMER: My own opinion):