• 875 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 4933 Players Online
  • 4058 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Dom's Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Yung Dom, Nov 9, 2020.

1. Aye It's Dominick here, I've been playing Mineplex for many years, but I recently decided to make a new forum account since my last one has been lost and there's no way I could've taken that one back.

Anyway, let's get into the introduction haha!

Name: Dominick
    Hobbies: Basketball
    More Infos: Aye I'm a lightskin guy, I'm always busy w my girlfriend and I always wanna make more friends!

If u would like to make friends I'm always available on discord (or at least i try to be available) woo dom#5938

ay look, im talkin to you who is watchin this thread right now, have a good day!

Posted Nov 9, 2020
  2. Hey Dom!
    My IGN is iPod5, but you can call me Dylan! I think it's really cool that you've been playing Mineplex for a few years, as I have the same exact experience as you, in that sense! A little bit about me is that I've been acting since I was younger (I actually went to LA back in 2019 for a premiere haha), and I really love meeting and talking to new people!

What are some of your favorite games on MP? Personally, I love playing Skywars and Survival Games!

Hope to see you around soon :)

Posted Nov 9, 2020
    Amg_ likes this.
  3. Hey Dom!