• 2890 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 10595 Players Online
  • 7705 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Glitz's (fashionably late) Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Glitz, May 28, 2020.

1. Helllooooo friends! If you don't know me, my IGN is Glitz but most of my close friends call me Ash. I saw Ivan's introduction and realized it's never too late to do one of these so yay, here I am.

So hiiii I'm Ashleigh :D I'll be 21 in August (Leo squad) and I've been on Mineplex since 2015. I wish I came sooner but convincing my Dad at the time to buy me a Laptop/Computer was a chore. I am in Nursing and I currently work at a geriatric unit within a Nursing home. This means I work with the elderly a lot. I used to work as a Nutritionist and Dietary Aide within a Hospital, but I quit so I could go to school to be a CNA.

Back in 2015, I mainly played Snake and other arcade games. I even organized tournaments with all the best Snake players. It was honestly super fun and to this day I do not know how I was ever addicted to the game lol. It was still great! I was actually in the Snake community where I first met Sally. In 2016, she started her channel and I started mine a little bit after her. That's when I took YouTube more seriously and got YT rank.

Then towards the end of 2016 that's when I first got onto the Bedrock staff team, then Java, and all that fun stuff. You can read more about all my staff things on my profile. Don't wanna get too far into it.