• 1760 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 14585 Players Online
  • 12825 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Greyhound10's Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Greyhound10, Nov 5, 2020.

1. Heya!

My name is Chris but most people on here know me as Greyhound10. I am from Sweden (Northern Europe). I've been playing for a few years now but I never really got round to making one of these, anyways here goes. I usually play Cake Wars or Speed Builders but you might see me hanging around in Lobby-1 sometimes too. I took a break from Mineplex but I have come back quite recently (Roughly 1 month ago). I am now trying to be as active as possible on the forums. I am an aspiring trainee and I would love to give back to the community that has done so much for me over the years. I love getting to know knew people so feel free to message me if you ever have any questions or if you just want to chat.

Here's a little about me: