• 1218 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 9656 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Hello! - DivinePegasi

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by DivinePegasi, Sep 14, 2018.

1. Hi everyone! I’m DivinePegasi, but you can call me Emma if you’d prefer. I come from the land of yees and haws, AKA Texas!

I’m very friendly and outgoing but shy at first, so don’t be afraid to message me! I am currently 15 years old and a sophomore in high school. I was ranked in the top 4% of my class for freshman year, and my favorite subject is math or chemistry. After I graduate high school, I plan to go to college but I’m not sure what I want to major in yet.

I’m a YT on Mineplex, and I’ve been playing on the server since around late 2013 - early 2014! You can often find me chatting in the Mineplex discord, in the lobbies, playing in an event server, or my own MPS when I stream! You can find my Mineplex videos and streams on YouTube and Twitch by looking up DivinePegasi!

Outside of Minecraft, I enjoy swimming for my high school team and traveling. Last year I qualified for the district + regional swim meet, as well as earning a letterman jacket! I have also been to 10 different countries, with more to add in the future hopefully! Occasionally, I’ll go to Minefaire events which is a Minecraft community convention, similar to Minecon. I’ve been to 4 so far (5 after this weekend!) as a small YouTuber. Some other games I enjoy playing currently include Overwatch, Skyrim, Stardew Valley, The Forest, and much more.

If you ever want to talk to me, just send me a message on discord @ DivinePegasi#9374 or ping me in the Mineplex discord, I don’t mind!

P.S. if you create Mineplex content, you should check out my forums group! https://xen.mineplex.com/groups/mineplex-content-creators.113/

Posted Sep 14, 2018