• 1636 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 10074 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Hello! I'm CowHatake.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by CowHatake, Aug 2, 2019.

1. Hello! As you can tell by the title my name is CowHatake but feel free to call me Tyler. I realized that I have never done an introduction on the forums before so I decided to say "why not!" and go for it. Sooooo, let us get started. I am 14 years old male who enjoys spending his time playing Minecraft, watching anime, reading manga, playing the guitar, practicing track and field as well as hanging out with my friends! I am currently a Java Trainee here on Mineplex and I am hoping to do well on my trial and become a Mod soon enough. I am always open to have a conversation and if you ever want to talk feel free to contact me. Some of my favorite games on the network include Super Smash Mobs, Cake Wars, Speed Builders, as well as Turf Wars. So far I have really enjoyed my Trainee trial as it has helped me improve myself as a writer and overall improve my character. I have met tons of new people on the way and I am looking to meet some more new people! Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope that I can see you around the network soon!

Posted Aug 2, 2019
    xUmbreon, xOeuf, Saker and 3 others like this.
  2. Howdy Tyler! Fun fact, my name is Tyler also!! I wanted to congratulate you on becoming a Trainee. I hope your trial goes well. That is really cool you do track and field. I am a basketball player myself. Power forward. I always wanted to try track, but my school does not offer it sadly. Anyways, thank you for all you do for the server, and I hope we can talk more in the future!

-Sterrio

Posted Aug 2, 2019