• 998 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 5088 Players Online
  • 4090 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Hewo all

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Loptan, Jul 18, 2020.

1. Hi! Some of you guys may know me! My ign is Loptan (formerly Rockbreaker2015) and I have been playing since 2015. I turned 13 yesterday (yay?) and I’m thinking of applying for staff again in a year. Nowadays I spend most of my time on anarchy servers. (Such as 0b0t) I play on clones cuz I can’t afford a priority on 2b2t.

Well that’s me!

Posted Jul 18, 2020
    Polar8 and xGetRekted like this.
  2. Btw my discord is Loptan#1355 (once again I’m only 13 if ur gonna msg me only send sfw stuff)

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Jul 18, 2020
  3. Nice to meet you! I'm qvit, notsen is my username! I'm 15 and currently living in the united states, hoping to travel the world one day! Anarchy servers are way too confusing in my opinion, I understand the hard to navigate paths, etc are what makes the game fun. But for me it is way too much of a mess! What do you like or dislike about anarchy servers?

Posted Jul 18, 2020
  4. I love how free I am! (Of course I use impact ONLY FOR ANARCHY) so it’s easier to navigate. I also LIVE for crystal PvP.

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Jul 18, 2020
  5. Hi there Loptan! I am TJ2K6, you may know me from other threads such as click to friend and such! I am more than happy for you to send me a /f TJ2K6 and am open for messages any time :D I want to become staff in the future and also used to watch videos about anarchy (it was interesting) Anyways goodbye im going to go correct my hello world loop in java

Posted Jul 18, 2020
  6. Hello. If you have not read my message on coming clean I recommend you do so.

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Aug 3, 2020
  7. Hia Loptan!