• 2095 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 10533 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Hi! I'm Xailia!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by xailiabro, Jul 28, 2019.

1. I just realized I never really did an introduction? So here it is I guess. I'm Xailia! I'm a trainee on bedrock, and my goal is to be a mod on bedrock and java? I play on both pretty frequently. I joined the server in 2014 on Java, and played Bridges like an unhealthy amount. Eventually I met people and branched out to other games, then playing Castle Siege an unhealthy amount. I left for a while, because of school, and came back in May! I then became a trainee on bedrock where my irl friends are! I like making minecraft skins, so if you want one let me know, or if you want to talk my discord is xailia#4671

Posted Jul 28, 2019
    AceSJus likes this.
  2. Hey Xailia! I hope you enjoy your time being a Trainee on Bedrock! Castle Siege was such a good game and I'm kind of sad it got removed. Heroes of Gwen was also a keeper in my eyes.

Posted Jul 28, 2019
  3. Heyoo!

Nice to meet you Xailia! Cool you came back to the server! I also join Mineplex in about 2014, and played Bridges alot, it was about the only game I played back then, it was so fun to play and I enjoyed it so much, one of my goals too is to become a Mod on Java, not Bedrock though. :)

Nice to meet you! I hope to see you around.

~Cheers!
    -SpikeCreates

Posted Jul 28, 2019
  4. Hey! Welcome back to the server, me myself also played Castle siege a unhealthy amount lol, but now I am into cake wars. Thank you so much for your service on mineplex! I hope to join you one day!

Posted Jul 28, 2019