• 1774 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 10212 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Hi

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Yato, Aug 14, 2019.

1. Hello, I'm Yato. I've play Mineplex for a few years. I made a forum account recently. My favorite game is Champions Dominate. I am inactive on the server.
    I enjoy making espresso, tea, and other beverages. Currently, I am trying to fix my espresso machine.
    I also like bonsai. I am working on a Japanese maple and a generic maple tree.
    I enjoy drawing, although I'm not very good at it. I'm practicing an anime-like cartoony style.
    Well, that's my introduction :)

Posted Aug 14, 2019
  2. Hey mate!

Nice to meet you, well on the forums at least. I too have been around on Mineplex for quite a few years, and have only recently joined back. I used to play lots of DOM going back 2-3 years ago, I played it with a lot of my friends on the daily. I love tea and coffee! Sometimes I feel so tired and I just need coffee, it's a lifesaver. Then tea is also great right before bed to calm down your mind and generally relax you. I wasn't a big coffee drinker until recently, I have been having a couple of coffees a day. One in the morning starts the day off to a good start!

You sound very interesting from the bottom part of your introduction. it seems you have a few interesting hobbies that you enjoy. Keep up the drawing, everyone starts somewhere, and to achieve your goal of being where you want to be, all you can do is keep pushing and trying to do your absolute best!! It was awesome to read through your introduction and to learn a bit about you. My PM's are always open, or if you decide to play on the server, you can add me as a friend (IGN: AyyNick). See you around!

Posted Aug 14, 2019
    Yato likes this.