• 783 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 12473 Players Online
  • 11690 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

How to win Block Hunt as a hider

Discussion in 'Block Hunt' started by Grant138, Jun 29, 2020.

1. I've been playing Block Hunt for a very long time and I have a lot of experience to share, so that nobody makes the same mistakes I made when I first started out. I went from being the guy with 4 wins and 1000 games played to the guy getting 10 wins a minute 100 kills a second.

I will being telling you guys about all the best kits, maps, and of course hiding spots to play to ensure you get as many wins as possible each minute.

The best kit you can pick is Swapper Hider, it is very simple but very effective, you can change in to any block at any time. If someone finds your spot you can run away, turn a corner, and BAM morph into a different block and the hunter won't even know. But one thing to keep in mind is you should always try to be a flower pot since it has the smallest hitbox, so hunters will have a tuff time hitting you.