• 2890 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 10718 Players Online
  • 7828 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Howdy!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by DatImmortal/LegendMiner, Aug 4, 2020.

1. Hey!

I'm DatLegendMiner, and I'm new to the Mineplex network as of today, and I'm loving it so far! I hope to make new friends and make great memories here on Mineplex! I can't wait to see some of you in-game and interact on the forums! Have a great day! <3

Posted Aug 4, 2020
    Dallarth, 161iq, Legend998 and 2 others like this.
  2. Hey DatLegendMiner!

Welcome to Mineplex! That’s so awesome that you’re already enjoying it! When I first started playing Mineplex, I always thought the game, Block Hunt, was a great starter game if you want to try that out sometime. If you want, you can friend me by doing /f allegient in chat in the game! I’ll be happy to accept and be friends! Hope to see you around sometime. Thanks for sharing!

Posted Aug 4, 2020
  3. Hey!
    Welcome to the Mineplex Community, I hope you enjoy your stay!
    I'm Tay, I've been playing Mineplex for about 5 years now and I haven't been able to get off, since, especially due to my Cake Wars addiction and love for this community. I'm currently a Trainee finishing out my trial due to my love for helping players out so feel free to pm with any questions you might have! The community here is absolutely amazing in my opinion and is where I have met some of my best friends, it's super fun to connect with players and find the games you love here on Mineplex! If you ever want someone to show you around or play a game with, friend me, I love making new friends! :D​

Posted Aug 4, 2020
  4. Hey!