• 1529 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 1529 Players Online
  • 0 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

HurtingSouls’ Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by HurtingSouls, Oct 22, 2020.

1. Hey everyone!

My name is Jayden! I’m usually playing cake wars or speed builders. Funny thing is, as of now I only have one speed builders win! I'm not the best at it and usually get beat in the last couple rounds but I still enjoy it! You may have seen me on the server, if you have and we haven't talked yet send me a message! I would like to become friends with everybody that I can. I am an aspiring trainee and would love to benefit the community in any way possible! I haven't been active on the forums at all but I’m not going to change that and involve myself with the community as much as I can.

Here's a little bit about me!
    I am 17 years old
    I live in Texas (No i'm not a cowboy :p)
    I am in my junior year of high school
    I love to draw and sketch
    I recently got a skateboard and I am learning how to skate
    I have long dark colored hair that goes down to my shoulders
    I love to make new friends!
    My favorite food is Raising Canes chicken
    I want to go into graphic design when I grow older
    I like alot of anime
    Lastly, I love to spend time with friends!

If any of you would like to become friends with me, have any questions, or would like to see any of my art please let me know! I look forward to becoming friends with all of you.

The best way to reach me is at my discord: HurtingSouls#1660

Thank you for reading my intro! Have a nice day :D

Posted Oct 22, 2020
  2. Hey there Jayden!!

I’m Anna. It was nice reading a little bit about you!
    I too only have 1 Speed Builders win, but I still love the game aha