• 1434 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 1434 Players Online
  • 0 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

ImJoshing's Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by ImJoshing, Oct 21, 2020.

1. Yo!

I'm Josh, and you may have seen me around the server, typically in a Mixed Arcade lobby. As of late, I've wanted to become more involved in the Mineplex community, especially via the forums, so I felt I should introduce myself to all of you. I am a sophomore in high school, and enjoy hanging with friends, being in the choral council, and attending youth group at my church. As stated above, I main Mixed Arcade and am currently going for the win achievement in all of the arcade games (excluding Sneaky Assassins for the time being). I am from the United States, and hope to make a big and positive impact on this community. Let me know if you have any questions or simply say yo, for I'd love to meet all of you!

Posted Oct 21, 2020
  2. Love this!

Polar8!

Always love these introductions

Posted Oct 21, 2020,
    Last edited by a Moderator Oct 24, 2020
  3. It's nice to meet you!

You can call me Polar, I think mixed arcade is very fun. Having a goal of making a positive impact on the community is a great thing, I hope that goal is fulfilled.

You can always PM if you'd like to talk, I hope to see you around in Mixed Arcade. I don't play mixed arcade myself, but I do play mixed arcade gamemodes such as paintball. Maybe I'll see you there.

Anyway, have a great day/night!

Posted Oct 21, 2020
    CookieBilly and DerpDerpie like this.
  4. Heyo,