• 215 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 3075 Players Online
  • 2860 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Immortal rank giveaway!

Discussion in 'Giveaways' started by tempature, Mar 11, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Salutation!

First, I want to start off with a little side story: I've been playing Mineplex since 2016 and when I first started I was only 12 going on 13 and I could not afford a rank nor would my parents buy me a rank because they thought it was "Stupid" to spend money on a block game Which I thought was a little dumb but I was only 12 at the time so I didn't know any better but, moral of the story is I know how it feels not to have a donator rank So, I want to try to help people gain that experience on having a donor rank. Also, I like to give back to the community and i'm feeling generous so why not xD.

SOOOOOOOOOOO, with all that being said I am giving away not one that's weak, not 2... thats ok but it's not better than what i'm about to say next but THREE immortal (1 month subscription) ranks or you can substitute for First rank (if your a non donor).

This rank giveaway will end March 20, 2020 7PM so, good luck to all I will be doing tons more of these in the future so stay tuned! (winners will be chosen by my little brother he's 10 and loves to play his xbox 1)

Rules: Just comment under this thread with your In game name and one thing you like about mineplex.

Sincerely,
    tempature

Posted Mar 11, 2020
  2. My ign is TheStudentUnion and the things i like about mineplex are the original games like super smash mobs and the events such as christmas chaos. They are very fum and interesting.

Thank you for the giveaway, I also like how kind the community can be sometimes.

Posted Mar 11, 2020