• 2522 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 11625 Players Online
  • 9103 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Introducing Me, Zoe!!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by ShadowWolfZoe, Apr 6, 2020.

1. Hello! Hi! As some of you know I am a new trainee and I feel like maybe I should make a forum post properly introducing myself, so here we are my propper introduction. :D

About Me: My Name is Zoe and I am 15 :D I love video games, especially horror. Some of my favorites include White Day a Labyrinth Named School, The Haunting Ground, and the whole FNAF series. I also really enjoy playing Skyrim and a few others. I love going for walks, listening to music, wolves, and the colors of black, white, red, and purple. Also, If you need someone to talk to my messages are always open!

Inside of Mineplex: I rarely play java edition. I'm nearly always on bedrock edition playing either, Mixed Arcade, Block Hunt, Survival Games, or Cake Wars. If you're looking for me I'm probably on Mixed Arcade. I don't accept friend requests unless you are one of my online friends. Sorry! You can usually find me on Lobby 4 (bedrock) or Lobby 14 (bedrock) if I'm online. I don't have a specific lobby for java.

You can find most of this information on the about section of my profile! :D Anyway on that note, thank you very much for reading this and have a lovely day! Comment below about you if you want to! <3
    (Also thank you for all the kind messages on my wall welcoming me to the staff team.)

~Zoe~

Posted Apr 6, 2020
    BBoy2003, Klobby, Ruffybear and 9 others like this.
  2. Hey Zoe!