• 383 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 5625 Players Online
  • 5242 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Introduction - _MightySaammm / Samir

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Sammie, Mar 20, 2021.

1. Hello everyone!

My name is Samir but you can call my Sam because it is easier, i am currently 17 years old and i will turn 18 in June! I live in Belgium more specific in Antwerpen and have a sister who is 25 years old. I doubt anyone will know me but i have been playing on Mineplex since 2016 or earlier on my old Minecraft accounts, i never made a forums account because i spent all my time playing on Cubecraft but no i decided to spend more time in this Community since i have met some really nice people over here! Beside Minecraft i spend most of my time with friends or football because i enjoy tons of sports and like to hang out with friends. I am also interested in becoming a content creator because it seems a challenge for me to get every milestone such as 1k subs, 5k subs and so on, it also looks really fun to entertain people because that is also something where i am good at in my opinion, i like to make jokes and always try to be funny but i am not. ((: I really hope Mineplex will become big again like they used to be since i really enjoy Mineplex and i also love watching old video's about Mineplex. The games i love on this server are Survival Games and Microbattles so you mostly find me there.

If you're interested in adding me on discord, my discord is Sammie#8599
    Hopefully i will get to know everyone a bit better and maybe become friends!
    - Samir

Posted Mar 20, 2021
    maevestarbaby, Ryan9116 and yvuggu like this.