• 1209 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 1209 Players Online
  • 0 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Jbones325 Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Jbones__, Oct 22, 2020.

1. Hey! I am Jbones325. I have been playing Mineplex since around 2013, but stopped playing around 2017 because I got busy and just recently came back! It is really crazy to see how things have changed and how many new game modes there are! The lobby changed a ton and there are too many new game modes to count, but they are all amazing! I have to say my favorite games are Cake Wars and Nano Games. I have been working very hard on finished my Cake Wars achievements! Only a few left to go! I am in the EST timezone and really enjoy the Mineplex community! I always want to help make a positive impact in the community and help in any ways possible! If you see me in game send me a friend request or message me :) I hope everyone has a great day or night!

Posted Oct 22, 2020
    Greyhound10 and Hubble like this.
  2. Hey there Jbones325, and welcome back!

I definitely have to agree with you that A LOT has changed on mineplex over the years, and I definitely saw a vast change when I returned from my years-long break. I was a staff member back in 2016 but took a very long and needed break from 2016 until around June 2020. I've popped in over the years once a few months to log in for monthly rewards and see how things are, but I can agree that things have absolutely changed over the year.

Once again, welcome back! I look forward to seeing you in game and I'm glad you've found your way back to Mineplex! Feel free to friend me in game as well and we can play some games next time we're both online!

Take care,
    ~Hubble

Posted Oct 23, 2020
    Greyhound10 likes this.
  3. Welcome back Jbones325!