• 695 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 11569 Players Online
  • 10874 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Java Map Update - 4/24/20

Discussion in 'Update Changelogs' started by dutty, Apr 24, 2020.

1. Posted Apr 24, 2020
    Sli, AlwaysHalloween, Danese and 16 others like this.
  2. Yay

Posted Apr 24, 2020
  3. Yay! Another great map update! I'm super happy to be able to contribute another map to the server! Keep up the fantastic work! :)

Posted Apr 24, 2020
    Look_Dan and wattywatty14 like this.
  4. Awesome looking preview of the maps!

As a passionate builder myself, I absolutely love seeing new and updated maps put onto the Mineplex Map list. I'm particularly excited for the new Super Smash Mobs map, "Welcome to the Jungle".

Great job Builders, keep up your hard work!
    :mineplex:

Posted Apr 24, 2020
    xLeopard likes this.
  5. All these maps look amazing, and I love the video preview!

This is also the first map update I've helped make one of the maps for, can't wait to see it ingame! (Rocky Ruins, Copy Cat map).

Posted Apr 24, 2020
    crackle (gone...) and scarlet like this.
  6. All the maps look astonishing! The preview video was remarkable.

Let's just say I'm going to spend more time than I usually do on the server to explore all these unique maps.

Posted Apr 24, 2020
    Sunny / Slash likes this.
  7. The maps look super good! Shoutout to everyone that built one!

Posted Apr 24, 2020
  8. Can't wait to play on these maps! Whoever built these maps, either the build team or players who submitted maps, clearly did a really good job!

Excited for more to come.
    VernCow~

Posted Apr 24, 2020
  9. Huge thanks to all the builders and players who helped with these new maps! Can't wait to see them in game :)

Posted Apr 24, 2020
    scarlet and Sunny / Slash like this.