• 386 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 10131 Players Online
  • 9745 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Mineplex- Everybody's Childhood?

Discussion in 'Server Discussion' started by Lilia, Jun 16, 2021.

?

Is it everbody's childhood?

Poll closed Jun 30, 2021.
  1. Most likely, or barley anybody

18.0%
  2. Most likely, imo

84.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. I think that 90% of people on the server (Java Edition) claim that the Mineplex Network is their childhood. I want to know how many people this is true for!

Posted Jun 16, 2021
    xWand, aiirr, Tanish_ and 3 others like this.
  2. I wouldn't say that this server was a major part of my childhood. I started playing on here when I was 11, and I honestly had no idea what was going on for half of the time. I didn't play often and I took a huge break after one year. There were plenty of other things that I liked better, and Mineplex honestly wasn't very important to me at that time. But apparently I took it for granted, because it was much better back then than it is now and now I kinda miss the good old days of sufficient player count.

Posted Jun 16, 2021
  3. It sure is mine.

Posted Jun 16, 2021
    makw likes this.
  4. It sure is! It was the first server I joined on Minecraft and I am so happy to still be a part of it <3

Posted Jun 17, 2021
    makw likes this.