• 978 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 5724 Players Online
  • 4746 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

My Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Clamity, Nov 3, 2020.

1. Hi, my name is Leon, also known as Clamity in game. I'm 13 years old and I have been playing Mineplex for a few months now, and I have had a blast!
    I love playing Cake Wars, Speed Builders, and I also play Gladiators alot. I'm also a massive tryhard lol. I enjoy studying Music and im interested in cars and gaming, I also have 1 cat named Hugo and two guinea pigs, one named Fluffles and the other one called Cookie. I love meeting new people and I am a bit of a jokester. I have been playing Minecraft as a whole for 7 years. I'm very chatty so if you were to talk to me I would ramble on for probably an hour lol.

If you would like to get in contact with me my discord is Clamity#8651

My IGN: Clamity

And if you took your time to read this, thank you so much! It means alot <3

Posted Nov 3, 2020
  2. Hello, Clamity. Nice to meet you and I hope you are having a good day. It's nice to see a fellow player who is having a good time on the network, and getting to know them and their interests playing the minigames. Playing Minecraft for that long is quite a stretch, and it's nice to know someone who has played around the same time as each other.

Posted Nov 3, 2020
    Paladise, x_Fly91O8 and Clamity like this.
  3. Thanks! Nice to meet you too :D

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Nov 3, 2020
    x_Fly91O8 likes this.
  4. Hey Clamity, nice to meet you (I love your username btw!)
    It's great to hear you've been enjoying Mineplex so far and I hope to see you around, maybe we can play a round of cakewars some time ^^

Posted Nov 4, 2020
    x_Fly91O8 likes this.