• 3844 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 11006 Players Online
  • 7162 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

o/ My Introduction!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by kubernetes, Feb 19, 2020.

Tags:
  1. Hello!

I am kubernetes. I started playing Mineplex in late 2015, and I have just come back to Minecraft after many of my friends have moved back over here. I am not a very experienced Mineplex player, but I hope I can get used to the experience soon! I hope to see you guys around!

Edit: I am also a pretty experienced developer, hence the name kubernetes :)

Posted Feb 19, 2020
  2. Welcome back! Hopefully you gain the experience needed to enjoy yourself.

Posted Feb 19, 2020
  3. Hey!

Welcome back to the network and I hope you enjoy your experience. I also started playing Mineplex a couple of years ago, although it was in or around 2014, so just a year before you. I had a hiatus from 2017-19 and I'm delighted to have returned a few months now, which I'm sure you won't regret either. Unlike you, I returned to the server after my friends departed rather than when they came back. I used to Skype and play Minecraft with my friends all the time, and now I'm back to meet new people and create some new experiences, even if those in my life have moved on. The community is very friendly so you will be given a warm welcome!

Feel free to hit me up on Discord @ WowCaleb#0192 if you ever feel like a chat or you'd like to play a game on the server to get a feel for it again, or if you have any questions. I'd be more than happy to get you back on your feet after a break. Ensure to check out the rules @ https://www.mineplex.com/rules/ and I hope to see you around!

Posted Feb 19, 2020
  4. Welcome Back!

Posted Feb 19, 2020
  5. Heyo!