• 1437 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 13084 Players Online
  • 11647 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Printiel's (Formal) Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Printiel, Feb 26, 2021.

1. Hey, everyone!

I've been a Trainee here on Mineplex for a couple weeks now, but I've never given a solid, full introduction. So, here's that!

My name is Printiel (IGN: Printiel; Discord: Paragon of Life#7285). My real name is Alex but I would far prefer to be referred to by my IGN, Printiel, or some variant of it.

I'm 17, as of February 24th (happy late birthday to me :p), and I'm a Junior in high school (Grade 11). Eventually, I want to go to college and get a degree in law, and potentially philosophy too, as that's something that severely interests me. If you ever wanna talk about that HMU, btw ;)

I play most every game on Mineplex Bedrock, with Turf Wars being the only one I genuinely dislike to the point of not playing. You'll find me on Cake Wars Duos a lot, on Skywars sometimes, and the other games I play sometimes are Mob Arena, Speed Builders, and good old Survival, where you're welcome to pamper me with gifts (that's only partially a joke!)

I'm also in the process of writing a book. It's a fantasy book that also serves as an outlet for discussing political topics & mental health issues, so it's not for everyone. If you are interested, you're welcome to contact me.

All in all, I've had a great time on Mineplex these past few years and an even better time as staff these past couple weeks. I'm glad to be here! :)

Posted Feb 26, 2021
    AkumaAkira, ReJo, WowCaleb and 2 others like this.
  2. I've seen you around for months and you've definitely become more formal recently. Seems like you're still adjusting.
    Hmm, good to know. Paragon of Life is an interesting name.