• 2119 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 4698 Players Online
  • 2579 Players on Bedrock
  • us.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

In Discussion Reasons why the smash crystal should be Removed

Discussion in 'Game Alterations' started by TheStudentUnion, Jan 15, 2020.

?

Should the smash crystal be removed?

1. Yes

8 vote(s)
    47.1%
  2. No

2 vote(s)
    11.8%
  3. No but they need balancing

7 vote(s)
    41.2%
  1. This topic was briefly discussed in another thread that I made, since it was getting off topic, I decided to make a new thread about it.

Hello everyone, I am the student union. I have been playing smash mobs for about 4 years, and have seen many things that seemed out of place for the competitive gamemode. One of those things is the smash crystal. This is obviously a very controversial topic, so I decided to make my own argument against the smash crystal and address some arguments for the smash crystal.