• 353 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 5834 Players Online
  • 5481 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Skyys Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Skyy, Jun 14, 2021.

1. HELLO MINEPLEX GAMERS

My name is Skyy, and in-game, I am Coterie. I have been in the Mineplex community ever since 2015, and I realized I've never made an introduction here on this site ever since it got released. I use to be very active back when Enjin was a thing, but don't worry, I am back now! I've wanted to become more involved in this community because this is the first-ever server I started playing on. You can see me in lobby-1 challenging people in connect four and tic tac toe. Even though I am terrible at it, but I try my best! I usually play Survival Games, Nano Games, Turf Wars, Cake Wars, and much more! If you ever want to play with me, feel free to add me in-game! I also play various games other than Minecraft, such as Valorant, Overwatch, League of Legends, and much more.

That's about it, sheeeeeesh I hope you have a wonderful day!

Posted Jun 14, 2021
    Anna., xHarrison, xUmbreon and 2 others like this.
  2. Hey Skyy, welcome back to the server! I always love seeing older players make a return, I was one of those older players who used to be very active back in 2015, I made my full return to the network during 2019. I have definitely enjoyed my time back, and I even had the opportunity to become a Staff member, something I still value very much. Anyway, it's cool to see you're interested in integrating yourself back into the community, I agree that Lobby-1 is a great way to do this. I'll definitely have to try you at Connect 4 and/or Tic Tac Toe some time, I'm not the best at either of them too haha.