• 722 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 10875 Players Online
  • 10153 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

So whats the best way to practice in skywars

Discussion in 'Skywars' started by ImNotTails, Aug 9, 2020.

1. im not very good at skywars right now, so im wondering what the best way to practice for online is.

Posted Aug 9, 2020
  2. Hello,

I don’t play skywars too much, but the best way to practice is just playing the game more! Improving your pvp skills(cps, rod timings, blockhitting, strafing, etc), parkour, and bridging (speed bridging, ninja, breezily, etc) helps too. There is also a skywars tutorial which I found really useful, and is made by a youtuber named euhn. I would highly recommend watching it.

Have a nice day!

Posted Aug 10, 2020
  3. Like the user above me stated, the best way to improve your skill in a game is to simply play it a lot. You'll eventually get used to the different types of skills needed to win, and you'll win more often. If you want to get better at PvP specifically, you're probably going to want to master skills like strafing, and rodding that come up a lot in a competitive game like Skywars. I'm sure there are plenty of YouTube tutorials that teach you the basics, and I'm also sure that there are videos specifically for Mineplex Skywars and how to get better.

Posted Aug 10, 2020
  4. Skywars is really challenging for me too, and due to the new update. It's changed how I have to play since they removed selecting kits like the Ice, and Air kit and put them in chests. I relied on the Ice and Air Kit a lot but since they removed them from the beginning I had to change how I play and get better at PvP instead of relying on these kits