• 399 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 2978 Players Online
  • 2579 Players on Bedrock
  • us.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

There is one super annoying bug.

Discussion in 'MCO/Bedrock Discussion' started by PoisedGrain, Nov 1, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I updated my Minecraft version from 1.12.1 to 1.13.0. and when I joined into the server I noticed that everyone’s skin was white and when I try to play a mini game in Mineplex, Minecraft crashes all the times. Please fix this annoying issue with your server.

Posted Nov 1, 2019
  2. Yeah I’m no bedrock expert but it pretty much sounds like everyone is having issues with 1.13. Give the devs a little time and I’m sure it will be better.

One thing you can do to help the situation a bit is make a bug report with evidence (screenshots) at www.mineplex.com/support

Posted Nov 1, 2019
  3. Ya I did this a moment ago.

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Nov 1, 2019
  4. Thread Moved to MCO/Bedrock Discussion

Unfortunately, the 1.13 Bedrock Update caused many bugs for the server. As you've submitted a bug report already, the developer team will hopefully look into these issues and work on fixing them. I imagine the dev team is working diligently to fix the glitches caused by the update because of its urgency and drastic effect on player count. For now, all we can do is wait patiently until there is a fix.

Posted Nov 1, 2019