• 3365 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 10900 Players Online
  • 7535 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

ThunderHeart107's Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by ThunderHeart, Apr 3, 2020.

1. Hello! My Minecraft username is ThunderHeart107 and I've been playing on Mineplex for quite a few years now. I've came on the forums to see what was going on now and then, but today I finally decided that I'd create my own account. I hope all of you will welcome me here as I love the community and playing on Mineplex, even though I suck at the games.
    Thank you!

Posted Apr 3, 2020
    Klobby and xGetRekted like this.
  2. Welcome to the forums! I too just joined today to create an account!

Posted Apr 3, 2020
    Klobby likes this.
  3. Thanks! And same to you!

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Apr 3, 2020
  4. Welcome!

Posted Apr 3, 2020
  5. Thanks!

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Apr 3, 2020
  6. Hello, welcome to the Forums; my name is Astai. I'm usually spotted in Lobby-1 to Lobby-10; my favourite game is Gladiators, and I'm pretty sure I've had a Forums account for a long time, not sure when. I'm very active on the Forums replying to many threads, one that catches my eye like yours, for example. Although playing Mineplex mini-games as you stated, you could be bad or good. It doesn't matter as long as you're having fun. You'll get used to it and get better often as everyone else proceeds new levels! Since I'm welcoming you, I thought you should be noticed to some Rules that are found here and Forums Guidelines here and most importantly, The Main Page For Support here.

Posted Apr 3, 2020
  7. Oh okay, thank you!

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Apr 4, 2020
  8. Heyo!