• 905 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 9343 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Trainee Q&A

Discussion in 'Server Discussion' started by January34, Sep 15, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. What's poppin everyone!

I'm sure most of you already know be by now either by the forums or you've seen me in game. But for those that haven't met me yet I'm January34 but ya'll can call me January. Currently I'm a Trainee for Mineplex with the ambition of joining Staff Management in the future! Now that that's out of the way lets go into why you decided to click on this post. I decided that it would be fun answering some of the communities questions related towards me or anything about the staff team. (That I'm allowed to say of course)
    How will it work?
    The way the Q&A will work is that I'll record a video with the questions I choose and answer them giving each person the appropriate shout out as well. The way I'll determine which questions will be answered is by reviewing your questions in the comments to this thread and I will either respond Accepted, Denied, or I'll just give the comment a Like to show that I'm debating if I should answer it or not.

When will the Q&A be uploaded?
    Honestly I don't even know myself. The best way to know once I recorded the video is to check back to this thread to see if it's locked. If it's locked then that means I've finally got enough questions to answer and I'm starting to record the video! Once the video is uploaded I'll make a separate thread under the Youtube Video Showcase.

Final Remarks!