• 1255 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 9693 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Trainee Tryhard Dezzy? Or Chemical... -.-

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Dezzy, Aug 7, 2019.

Tags:
  1. I figured to make one of these since i’ve been seeing a lot of other people do these lately on the Forums so why not I give it a try. Hey, my name is Dezzy but some people call me Dez or Chem because of my username (Chemical) (The l is an i capitalized.) Currently I am now a Sophomore in High School. I was born in Puerto Rico and now raised in United States, Fl. I am currently going to be 16 on October which I am stoked because my child-hood was ruined but slowly getting better. I have been playing Mineplex almost everyday since December of 2014. What has got my mind of trying to go on Mineplex? Or even get a Minecraft Account? Well… the two most popular Mineplex Youtubers at the time. CaptainSparklez and Parker Games. They we’re so entertaining. One was super chill and one was super funny. I am indeed a Trainee Tryhard. I have applied currently 13 times in almost 2 years. I have tons of confidence and great persistence to keep going. I was motivated to apply by one of my brothers who was a Moderator back in 2015. Inside of Mineplex I enjoy playing my main game, Block Hunt or Nano Games. If I am not doing that I am either in the lobbies or just try harding achievements. I am trying to get all the achievements that I can by the end of 2019, which was my goal soon when 2019 started. I am doing very well at the moment I got most achievements but they’re all scattered. I am thinking if I should do Bridges or some arcade games last I am not sure but it’s a hard decision to make an order of which Achievements to try hard next. By the time I sent this thread I am a level 72. Reason why I said it like that