• 673 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 8124 Players Online
  • 7451 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

waterspout

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by waterspout, Apr 6, 2021.

1. hey best friends,,,,,,
    i am WATERSPOUT. if you do not know who i am, i've been on this server since like early 2014. i bought ultra just for the ultra kits, so i'm kinda swag. on a more serious note, i'm majoring in meteorology in college (((((the weather)))), and i love listening to the same like 7 bands. also i like anime and manga. YOU SHOULD READ CHAINSAW MAN IF YOU HAVENT!!!! on MINEPLEX i am a level 100 and play mixed arcade and nano mostly although i used to play TDM. (i got it recently although i was level 83 in in november 2016 which is a shame). basically i just wanted to say hi, and i'm here to advocate for oitq.

also i like to eat sour patch kids and pizza so if u r a fan of those i love you <3

Posted Apr 6, 2021
  2. hi i saw u from the oitq thread and can we be friends ?!

Posted Apr 6, 2021
    waterspout likes this.
  3. we r already friends chris. Please Reconsider The Events That Have Occurred.

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Apr 6, 2021
    chrris likes this.
  4. hey I lik to do a DMT (draw my tnig) (dimethyltryptamine) but I also like piza & chiansaw man! :smile: :100: :blush: that is so swag

Posted Apr 6, 2021
    thawazp, scarlet and waterspout like this.
  5. WHAT U R SO SWAG HOW????????????? r u also a Mineplex Level 100?

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Apr 6, 2021
  6. Yeah! (yea) (yes) wow that is such a great coinciedence do you also are have a Joe day

Posted Apr 6, 2021
  7. actually I approximately have and then the but then when I it seems that but hypothetically speaking if we then this would occur.

OP OP
    OP OP Posted Apr 6, 2021