• 1432 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 9870 Players Online
  • 8438 Players on Bedrock
  • eu.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Wave's Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by tikal the echidna, Aug 18, 2019.

1. Hello there!

My name is Wave The Swallow. I am a minecraft Veteran from 2010, and a mineplex veteran from 2013! I am a Guitar hero and Rock Band god (I am really good at both Guitar hero and Rock Band) I am also a big sonic nerd and a furry. And finally I am a YouTuber and a technology enthusiast I started playing minecraft in november of 2010 and joined mineplex in early october of 2013. Make sure to follow me on forums and friend me in-game. my IGN is JetTheHawk___

Posted Aug 18, 2019
    FruitVegetables and Yato like this.
  2. Hi!

My name is _Prof_. I have played Minecraft since November 2012 and Mineplex since 2014, took a 2-year-break and then came back on this account. The only game I play other than Minecraft is NHL19. I also play the guitar, auditioning for a solo on the jazz band when the school year starts. I am also a YouTuber but do not upload very often. Welcome to the forums, enjoy your stay!

Report a User | Report a Bug | Apply For Java Trainee | Rules| My Profile

Posted Aug 18, 2019
  3. Hey Wave!
    My name is TheProTroller but I usually go by 'ThePro' for short. I've been playing Minecraft since July 2013 and Mineplex since around 2016. I hope your YouTube channel goes successfully and hope that you will have a good time on the Mineplex server. Discord and forums! :)
    I hope to see your around.

Posted Aug 18, 2019
    FruitVegetables likes this.
  4. Heyo,