• 434 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 5270 Players Online
  • 4836 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Survey What Minecraft client do you use, and why?

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Niqhtys, Jan 16, 2022.

?

What client do you use?

1. Vanilla

5 vote(s)
    22.7%
  2. Labymod

6 vote(s)
    27.3%
  3. Forge

2 vote(s)
    9.1%
  4. Badlion Client

5 vote(s)
    22.7%
  5. Lunar Client

3 vote(s)
    13.6%
  6. Other

1 vote(s)
    4.5%
  1. On Mineplex I see lots of players using different clients. This can vary from BLC to Lunar, and from Laby to Forge. I want to know what you use!

I'll get it started off, I use Badlion Client. I've been using it since 2017 when the first beta version came out. My friend and I both bought the beta cape and that gave us early access to the client. In my eyes, it is the perfect client. I love the sleek look of the GUI and the I love how customizable it is. I think my favorite part of the client is the cosmetics. I don't have a lot, but I do have some cosmetics. I have the beta cape, which is the cape I use over the other one, and it just so happens to be the rarest cape on BLC, as well as a lightning bolt cape. I also have a halo and wings. I don't use the wings or the halo, I don't really like the way they look.

I used Labymod before I used BLC, and I think it was a really good upgrade going from Laby to BLC. I tried Lunar, but there wasn't anything on it that really stuck out to me or made me want to keep using it.

Posted Jan 16, 2022
    Harrry, Ian923, swisher and 2 others like this.
  2. There are some clients for bedrock out there, one that I have used in the past, but I just find Vanilla to be my personal best because I love the default texture pack and I love shaders. I always play with shaders, I have forgotten what normal minecraft looks like.