• 0 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 2579 Players Online
  • 2579 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Survey When Did You Join Mineplex?

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Vytas, Jan 25, 2020.

1. I was wondering when everyone started to play Mineplex. I personally played nonstop from 2014 to early 2017 and then rejoined at the end of last year.

Posted Jan 25, 2020
    saltyfishhy likes this.
  2. Heyo,

I started playing mineplex way back in 2012 or 2013 cant remember that well

Posted Jan 25, 2020
  3. started bedrock in early 2019 and java like 5 months ago

Posted Jan 25, 2020
  4. january 2015 iirc

Posted Jan 25, 2020
  5. I'm not entirely sure, but as I've had to answer this question a lot for many different reasons I've come up with an answer I like to throw around a lot, which is last 2014.

Posted Jan 25, 2020
  6. I have played since the summer of 2015. After I got my first rank I never took a break more than a month long.

Posted Jan 25, 2020
    saltyfishhy likes this.
  7. I don't remember when I exactly first joined, but on my first account, I joined towards the beginning of 2015. At this point, I was completely tied to another small server, but I wanted to branch out to see if anything else interested me. As of now, I haven't tried to "branch out" again and I've been fairly hooked on Mineplex. Although, I did take a break from Minecraft in general when I was transitioning from high school to college.

Posted Jan 25, 2020
  8. Late 2015

Posted Jan 25, 2020
    LT Tombstone 77 and stinkiy like this.
  9. Hey,