• 754 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 754 Players Online
  • 0 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

Why did mineplex take away super paintball?

Discussion in 'Super Paintball' started by Jakesy_, Nov 24, 2018.

1. I've been playing this game for at least three years and when they took away super paintball I stopped playing mineplex. If they bring it back they could get players back but for me I enjoyed the short quick matches and not so pvp combat depenedency. I for one am not that good at pvp combat which paintball was able to fill the void. So if someone (admin preferably) could explain to me the reason behind the change and if they would bring it back that would be amazing.

Posted Nov 24, 2018
  2. Super Paintball isn't actually fully removed from the network, it no longer has it's own dedicated servers, however, you can still play the game along with others in player servers and during Mixed Arcade. In addition to this, this game was also recently featured in the regular vote for the recently brought back feature called Classics Cow. Every now and again, players are more than welcome to vote from a selection of games on a poll that can be found on the network's official discord. The game with the highest amount of votes will receive it's own dedicated servers for a little while.