• 580 Players on Java
  • us.mineplex.com
  • 9367 Players Online
  • 8787 Players on Bedrock
  • pe.mineplex.com
!
Attention Internet Explorer Users
To have the best user experience on our site please consider upgrading to Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox

yGJazz's Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Vxnus, Jun 7, 2021.

1. Hello! My name is yGJazz and I'm new to Minecraft/Mineplex! I've spent the majority of my time so far playing cake wars, survival games & lobbysitting! I can't wait to meet each and every one of you!!! If any of you need anything, feel free to message me on here, my Discord (zach#2000), or in-game! I also love to make friends so don't be shy! :)

Posted Jun 7, 2021
  2. Hey!

Welcome to the Network! First and foremost, I suggest reading over the rules found at www.mineplex.com/rules to make sure you're all caught up with what we don't tolerate here on Mineplex. I hope so far you've been enjoying yourself and I hope if you have, it stays that way. Diving into it, I'm siee and I'm a Java Moderator here! I've been on the Staff Team for just over 2 months and I've been enjoying it a lot. I also spend a lot of my time playing Cake Wars or Lobby sitting. The only game I really play is Cake Wars and if I'm not doing that I'm either in Lobby-1 talking to people, moderating, scrolling through the forums, or in the Staff lobby doing some work. Hopefully, I'll see you around either here or in-game! I also love making friends and chatting with people so I'm sure we'd get along. You're more than welcome to shoot me a private message if you ever need anything or just want to chat! Once again, welcome to the Network and I hope you have fun!

Posted Jun 7, 2021
    Gil-galad, Cakemaster7019 and Vxnus like this.
  3. Welcome to Mineplex. My name I cakemaster7019 and I have been here for about half a year. I hope you enjoy your stay at Mineplex.